Discover Kinbaku, the art of erotic tying in Berlin MoabitDiscover Kinbaku, the art of erotic tying in Berlin MoabitDiscover Kinbaku, the art of erotic tying in Berlin MoabitDiscover Kinbaku, the art of erotic tying in Berlin MoabitDiscover Kinbaku, the art of erotic tying in Berlin MoabitDiscover Kinbaku, the art of erotic tying in Berlin MoabitDiscover Kinbaku, the art of erotic tying in Berlin Moabit

We offer workshops, private trainings and performances for enthusiastic people who like to discover Kinbaku.

News

How to avoid nerve damage in japanese rope bondage, lecture and demonstrationOn  November 22 we host a lecture and practical demonstration in studio 6×6 with Maneemon, on how to minimize the risk of nerve damage in rope bondage.
The causes for the nerve damage are complex: anatomy, placement and tension of the ropes, but also the ability of the persons in the rope to observe themselves play a role, among other factors. In the literature, in forums, at workshops, this topic is often discussed without always providing correct information.

We have therefore invited an expert. Maneemon – is a physiotherapist and specialist in pain medicine. But he is also an experienced practitioner and researcher in the field of Shibari, who regularly exchanges with European and Japanese masters.

==> Info & Pre-Registration

Meet us at…

Berlin Bondage Jam (weekly, Tuesday, 8 pm)

November 14: Unusual & extreme ties with Vlada & Falco in Studio 6×6

November 16-18: Naka Ryo II in Kinbaku Lounge, Copenhagen

November 24-25: Introduction to Seme-nawa Workshop, Brussels area

February 15-17,2019: Naka Akira Intensive (Torino)

The System

We asked ourselves what can we offer so that you learn to tie safely and with focus on the shared experience as quickly as possible. Unfortunately, the most important principle – practice yourself a lot! – we cannot take you from the shoulders. What we can offer is a system to learn the necessary technical principles quickly and consecutively building on each other. For this we have developed a method to combine technique and non-technique, theory and practice in catchy exercises. Our goal is to give you good tools for your play. ==> Read more

Technically, our system is based on the forms of Seme Nawa by Akira Naka, as we learned from Riccardo Wildties and how we interpret them for our own play. But that should not be a limitation. It is about to introduce general principles, which everyone can use creatively and individually.

In order to present the offer clearly for your orientation, there will be five different levels, depending on the difficulty of the content.

If you are already advanced, want to “change” from other styles, or are generally unsure, talk to us, so we can decide together what is the right level for you to get started.

Workshop Offers & Dates

Kinbaku LuXuria in Berlin: The beauty of Seme-nawa

Learn from Akira Naka's Deshi the beauty of seme nawa in BerlinDiscover Kinbaku @ Studio 6×6 is proud to host a Kinbaku LuXuria weekend workshop, fully dedicated to the “Beauty of Seme-nawa”, first time in Berlin.

This is your opportunity to delve deeper into Seme-nawa and to discover the beauty and intensity of Naka Ryu as interpreted and taught by Riccardo Wildties and Red Sabbath. In this weekend workshop, we will deal with the fundamentals to create emotional intense erotic bondage. The ultimate aim is to create unique and challenging positions, all while celebrating the traditional Japanese aesthetic. => read more

==> Info & Pre-Registration

Essentials

Discover Kinbaku – Essentials: From Zero to Patterns to Play

From basic patterns to play, beginners workshop to discover kinbaku, the japanese rope bondage artComplete beginners start with the workshop “Essentials: From Zero to Patterns and Play”. In this workshop, you will learn the most important technical and non-technical principles of Kinbaku, as well as simple but effective patterns, including a simple Takate-kote. Above all, you learn to apply this patterns to create a shared experience in your play. In the essentials, therefore, the basis is conveyed, the substance from which everything is made.

Samstag & Sonntag, 05.-06. January 2019 11:00 am – 05:00 pm ==> Registration

Samstag & Sonntag, 02.-03. March 2019 11:00 am – 05:00 pm ==> Registration

Discover Kinbaku – Essentials: Takate Kote

Learn to tie the Kinbaku LuXuria Takate Kote from certified instructors in BerlinThe Takate Kote (or Box-Tie, Gote Shibari, …) is one of the most common and fascinating techniques in Japanese Bondage. There are many different construction principles that derive from different intentions and applications. Not every TK suits every suspension. In this workshop we present the TK as engineered by Riccardo Wildties / Kinbaku LuXuria. The main focus will necessarily be technical, but we also want to emphasize the movement, control, (non-verbal) communication and handling of the tied partner.

Wednesday, 21 November 2018, 07:30pm – 10:30pm ==> Registration

Wednesday, 16 January 2019, 07:30pm – 10:30pm ==> Registration

Earth

Discover Kinbaku – Earth: Feeling the Ground

Learn the principles and patterns of our Kinbaku in safe and relaxed atmosphere in studio 6x6 in Berlin MoabitWith this ongoing training we would like to accompany you to delve deeper into our interpretation of Kinbaku. We will deepen familiar principles and patterns for upper body and leg bondage and learn new patterns and positions, such as Takate-kote, Futo-mono, Agura or Ebi. Playfully, we will progress from the erotic and aesthetic ties on the ground (ne-waza) into semi-suspensions. The approach is to obtain safety in the handling of suspension techniques without risk for partner in ropes, and thus without stress for the tying person. In doing so, we do not deal with the techniques as stand alone, but repeatedly ask for the intentions and give impulses on how these intentions can be put into bondage, in order to create maximum effect for the person in the ropes. With all this we stay close to the ground, feel it, and use it to create a secure base for good communication between the tying and tied person.

Autumn course:

Thursday, September 13, 2018, 07:30pm – 10:30pm ==> Registration

Thursday, September 20, 2018, 07:30pm – 10:30pm ==> Registration

Thursday, October 11, 2018, 07:30pm – 10:30pm ==> Registration

Monday, October 29, 2018, 07:30pm – 10:30pm ==> Registration

Thursday, November 15, 2018, 07:30pm – 10:30pm ==> Registration

Monday, November 26, 2018, 07:30pm – 10:30pm ==> Registration

Thursday, December 13, 2018, 07:30pm – 10:30pm ==> Registration

Thursday, January 10, 2019, 07:30pm – 10:30pm ==> Registration

Monday, January 21, 2019, 07:30pm – 10:30pm ==> Registration

Thursday, February 07, 2019, 07:30pm – 10:30pm ==> Registration

Water

Discover Kinbaku – Water: Raising Up

Learn to raise up from semi-suspensions into suspensions in safe and relaxed atmosphere in Berlin MoabitWhen safety is gained in the earth element and first routine is developed, we can slowly leave the ground and raising up. In the element water we are dealing with more complex semi-suspensions and get to know the first suspension techniques. Here we also deepen the aesthetic principles of our style. Technically we will work on typical suspensions with S-shaped torsion as well as Kata-ashi positions. In doing so, we do not leave the forms standing alone, but question your intention and impart impulses how intentions can be put into bondage, in order to create maximum effect for the person in the ropes.

Autumn course:

Donnerstag, September 06, 2018, 07:30pm – 10:30pm ==> Registration

Mittwoch, September 19, 2018, 07:30pm – 10:30pm ==> Registration

Mittwoch, October 17, 2018, 07:30pm – 10:30pm ==> Registration

Donnerstag, November 08, 2018, 07:30pm – 10:30pm ==> Registration

Mittwoch, November 28, 2018, 07:30pm – 10:30pm ==> Registration

Mittwoch, December 12, 2018, 07:30pm – 10:30pm ==> Registration

Fire

Discover Kinbaku – Fire: Reaching the Core

Discover Kinbaku at its deepest, explore sema nawa with positions reaching to your coreIn this advanced Kinbaku course, we use the Gyaku-ebi position to teach techniques that go deeper into the somatic body of the tied person. Increasingly we focus on intention and emotion. Even though it already resonates with the previous elements, the subject of Seme-nawa will mainly concern us in the element of fire. Seme-nawa is often equated with pain and “torture”, but this explanation falls short. It’s about creating an intimate and intense session between two people. The rope and the physical-mental challenge it creates are means to an end to push into emotional depths. We show elements and principles of what we use in our own Kinbaku sessions. Every element of it has a function and every action has an intention. The process of tying is slow and the generated figures are static. Rope on rope increases the challenge. The goal is to move the tied partner to surrendering and show her in all her beauty.

6-units course, starting in January 2019: ==> Registration

Air

Discover Kinbaku – Air: Learning to Fly

Discover advance suspension techniques in Berlin MoabitIn the element air we are dealing on the basis of the so far learned with technically more complex positions and the transitions between them. This requires a lot of routine and good communication between the partners. We address flow and dynamics, but also ideas how to develop a “scene”. We show elements and principles of the Kinbaku that we tie “for us”. In doing so we pick up positions from the water or fire elements, and develop paths of transformation between them. The result is images that are aesthetically reminiscent of calligraphy or ikebana.

6-units course, starting in Winter 2018 / 2019: ==> Pre-registration

Discover Kinbaku – Essentials: Practice Lab

Practice your ties in safe atmosphere under guidance of experienced teachers in Berlin MoabitThis evening is an opportunity to repeat, practice and solidify learned techniques in an open, relaxed and safe atmosphere. No new techniques or principles are shown, but questions are clarified, problems solved, processes improved, or little details explained. Above all, you have the opportunity to execute the bondage again and again, so that the movements are written into the muscle memory. The people in the rope are also asked to bring their questions and to address their topics. You will practice individually, at your level. The offer is aimed at beginners and advanced.

Sunday, October 28, 2018, 03:00 pm – 07:00 pm ==> Registration

Sunday, December 16, 2018, 03:00 pm – 07:00 pm ==> Registration

Testimonials

Alessandra: A beautiful place and beautiful people
Wojtek: Very thorough classes with a good energy
Daniela: One of the best places in Berlin fo study Kinbaku art
Katharina: I really enjoy their teaching style: Inclusive, specific and practical
Merve: Amazing workshops with an excellent team
F.: In a warm and welcoming atmosphere, you get to improve your rope skills.
Dirk: Always a very warm and good atmosphere

Visit our Facebook page Discover Kinbaku for keeping in touch with our workshop schedule.

Discover Kinbaku, the art of erotic tying in Berlin MoabitDiscover Kinbaku, the art of erotic tying in Berlin MoabitDiscover Kinbaku, the art of erotic tying in Berlin MoabitDiscover Kinbaku, the art of erotic tying in Berlin MoabitDiscover Kinbaku, the art of erotic tying in Berlin MoabitDiscover Kinbaku, the art of erotic tying in Berlin MoabitDiscover Kinbaku, the art of erotic tying in Berlin Moabit

Wir bieten Workshops und private Trainings für begeisterte Menschen an, die Kinbaku entdecken möchten.

Aktuelles

Vortrag und Demonstration von Maneemon zum Thema Nervenschäden beim japanischen Seilbondage vermeidenAm 22. November haben wir mit Maneemeon einen Experten ins Studio 6×6 eingeladen um in einem Vortrag mit praktischer Demonstration über die Vermeidung von Nervenschäden beim Bondage zu informieren.

Die Ursachen für die potentielle Nervenschädigung sind komplex: Anatomie, Platzierung und Spannung der Seile, aber auch die Fähigkeit der Personen im Seil, sich selbst zu beobachten, spielen neben weiteren Faktoren eine Rolle. In der Literatur, in Foren, bei Workshops wird dieses Thema oft diskutiert, ohne dass immer richtige Informationen vermittelt werden. Wir haben deshalb einen Experten eingeladen, um uns dem komplexen Thema zu nähern.

Maneemon“ (JC) – ist Physiotherapeut und Facharzt mit dem Spezialgebiet Schmerzmedizin. Er ist aber auch ein erfahrener Fessler und Forscher im Bereich Shibari, der sich regelmäßig mit europäischen und japanischen Meistern austauscht.

==> Info & Anmeldung

Wir sehen uns…

Berlin Bondage Jam (weekly, Tuesday, 8 pm)

November 14: Unusual & extreme ties with Vlada & Falco in Studio 6×6

November 16-18: Naka Ryo II in Kinbaku Lounge, Copenhagen

November 24-25: Introduction to Seme-nawa Workshop, Brussels area

February 15-17,2019: Naka Akira Intensive (Torino)

Das 4-Elemente System

Lerne japanisches Bondage in Berlin mit einer Methode die Dich sicher von den Grundlagen zu fortgeschrittenen Techniken führtWir haben uns gefragt, was wir anbieten können, damit Ihr möglichst schnell sicher und gut fesseln könnt. Das wichtigste Prinzip – selber viel üben! – können wir Euch leider nicht von den Schultern nehmen. Was wir anbieten können, ist ein System, die notwendigen technischen Prinzipien schnell und aufeinander aufbauend zu lernen. Dafür haben wir eine Methode entwickelt, Technik und Nicht-Technik, Theorie und Praxis in eingängigen Übungen zu verknüpfen. Unser Ziel ist, Euch gutes Werkzeug für Euer Spiel in die Hand zu geben.

Technisch basiert unser System auf den Formen von des Seme Nawa von Akira Naka, so wie wir sie von Riccardo Wildties gelernt haben und wie wir sie für unser Spiel interpretieren. Das soll aber keine Beschränkung sein. Es geht, wie gesagt, um die Vermittlung von allgemeinen Prinzipien, die jede*r schöpferisch und individuell anwenden kann.

Um für Eure Orientierung das Angebot übersichtlich zu strukturieren, wird es fünf verschiedene Stufen geben, je nach Schwierigkeitsgrad der vermittelten Inhalte.

Wenn Ihr schon fortgeschritten seid, von anderen Stilen „umsteigen“ wollt, oder generell unsicher seid, sprecht uns an, damit wir gemeinsam entscheiden können, was eine geeignete Stufe für den Einstieg ist.

Workshop Angebote & Termine

Kinbaku LuXuria in Berlin: Die Aesthetik des Seme-nawa

Japanische Bondage von Riccardo Wildties in Berlin lernen, präsentiert von Discover KinbakuWir von Discover Kinbaku sind stolz erstmals in Berlin einen Intensiv-Workshop von Kinbaku LuXuria zu veranstalten, der ganz der „Ästhetik des Seme Nawa“ gewidmet ist. Dies ist Eure Gelegenheit, tiefer in Seme Nawa einzutauchen und die Schönheit und Intensität von Naka Ryu zu entdecken, wie es von Riccardo Wildties und Red Sabbath interpretiert und unterrichtet wird. In diesem Wochenendworkshop werden wir uns mit den Grundlagen beschäftigen, um emotional intensive erotische Bondage zu schaffen. Das ultimative Ziel ist es, einzigartige und herausfordernde Positionen zu schaffen, während gleichzeitig die traditionelle japanische Ästhetik gefeiert wird… => mehr lesen

==> Info und Buchung

Essentials

Kinbaku Endecken – Essentials: Von Null zu Patterns und Play

Lerne die Grundlagen von Kinbaku von einfachen Mustern zur Anwendung im Spiel in sicherer und relaxter Atmosphäre in Berlin MoabitKomplette Anfänger starten mit dem Workshop „Essentials: Von Null auf Patterns und Play“. In diesem Workshop lernt ihr die wichtigsten technischen und nicht-technischen Prinzipien des Kinbaku, sowie einfache aber wirksame Fesselungen, bis hin zu einem einfachen Takate Kote. Vor allem aber lernt Ihr, dies direkt zum gemeinsamen Spiel anzuwenden. In den Essentials wird also die Basis vermittelt, die Substanz, aus der alles gemacht ist. Auf dieser Basis könnt Ihr in unserem Elemente-System weiter lernen, bis hin zu komplexen Suspensionen.

Samstag & Sonntag, 05.-06. Januar 2019, 11:00 am – 05:00 pm ==> Anmeldung

Samstag & Sonntag, 02.-03. März, 2019 11:00 am – 05:00 pm ==> Anmeldung

Kinbaku Entdecken – Essentials: Takate Kote

Lerne einen guten Takate Kote im Stil von Akira Naka / Riccardo Wildties von Kinbaku LuXuria zertifizerten Instruktoren in BerlinDer Takate Kote (oder Box-Tie, Gote Shibari, …) ist eine der gebräuchlichsten und gleichzeitig faszinierendsten Fesselungen im japanischen Bondage. Es gibt verschiedene Konstruktionsprinzipien, die sich aus unterschiedlichen Intentionen oder Anwendungen ergeben. Nicht jeder TK eignet sich für jede Suspension. In diesem Workshop gehen wir detailliert auf die Konstruktionsprinzipien des TK von Kinbaku-Luxuria / Riccardo Wildties ein. Eine saubere Beherrschung dieses TK ist die Voraussetzung einer erfolgreichen Teilnahme an den Naka Ryo I Workshops, wie sie in verschiedenen Stellen in Europa angeboten werden. Das Hauptaugenmerk wird zwangsläufig technisch sein, dennoch wollen wir auch Bewegung, Kontrolle, (non-verbale) Kommunikation und Handhabung des gefesselten Partners nicht außer acht lassen. Das ist ein praktischer Workshop, Ihr werdet viel selber fesseln.

Mittwoch, 12. September 2018, 07:30pm – 10:30pm ==> Anmeldung

Mittwoch, 21. November 2018, 07:30pm – 10:30pm ==> Anmeldung

Mittwoch, 16. January 2018, 07:30pm – 10:30pm ==> Anmeldung

Erde

Kinbaku Entdecken – Erde: Den Boden fühlen

Lerne die technischen Prinzipien und Muster "unseres" Kinbaku in sicherer und relaxter AtmosphäreMit diesem fortlaufendem Training möchten wir Euch begleiten, tiefer in unsere Interpretation von Kinbaku einzutauchen. Wir werden bekannte Prinzipien und Muster für Oberkörper- und Beinfesselungen vertiefen und neue Muster und Positionen, wie Takate-kote, Futo-mono, Agura oder Ebi lernen. Spielerisch werden wir lernen, aus dem erotisch-ästhetischen Fesseln am Boden (Ne-waza) in Semi-Suspensionen zu gehen. Der Ansatz ist, ohne Risiko für den Partner in den Seilen und damit ohne Stress für den Partner mit den Seilen Sicherheit bei der Handhabung von Suspensionstechniken zu erlangen. Dabei lassen wir die Formen nicht alleine stehen, sondern fragen immer wieder nach der Intention und vermitteln Impulse wie Intentionen in Fesselungen umgesetzt werden können, um maximalen Effekt für die Person in den Seilen zu erzeugen. Bei all dem bleiben wir dicht am Boden, spüren ihn, nutzen ihn für die Herstellung einer sicheren Verbundenheit zwischen der fesselnden und der gefesselten Person.

Herbst Kurs: 

Donnerstag, September 13, 2018, 07:30pm – 10:30pm ==> Anmeldung

Donnerstag, September 20, 2018, 07:30pm – 10:30pm ==> Anmeldung

Donnerstag, October 11, 2018, 07:30pm – 10:30pm ==> Anmeldung

Montag, October 29, 2018, 07:30pm – 10:30pm ==> Anmeldung

Donnerstag, November 15, 2018, 07:30pm – 10:30pm ==> Anmeldung

Montag, November 26, 2018, 07:30pm – 10:30pm ==> Anmeldung

Donnerstag, December 13, 2018, 07:30pm – 10:30pm ==> Anmeldung

Donnerstag, January 10, 2019, 07:30pm – 10:30pm ==> Anmeldung

Montag, January 21, 2019, 07:30pm – 10:30pm ==> Anmeldung

Donnerstag, February 07, 2019, 07:30pm – 10:30pm ==> Anmeldung

Wasser

Kinbaku Entdecken – Wasser: Steigen

Intermediate Level Workshop mit ersten Suspensionen in Berlin MoabitWenn im Element Erde Sicherheit gewonnen und erste Routine entwickelt ist, können wir den Boden langsam verlassen. Im Element Wasser beschäftigen wir uns mit komplexeren Semi-Suspensionen und lernen die ersten Suspensionstechniken kennen. Wir vertiefen hier auch die ästhetischen Prinzipen unseres Stiles. Technisch werden wir vor allem an typischen Suspensionen mit S-förmiger Torsion sowie an Kata-ashi Positionen arbeiten. Dabei lassen wir die Formen nicht alleine stehen, sondern fragen immer wieder nach der Intention und vermitteln Impulse wie Intentionen in Fesselungen umgesetzt werden können, um maximalen Effekt für die Person in den Seilen zu erzeugen.

Herbst Kurs: 

Donnerstag, September 06, 2018, 07:30pm – 10:30pm ==> Anmeldung

Mittwoch, September 19, 2018, 07:30pm – 10:30pm ==> Anmeldung

Mittwoch, October 17, 2018, 07:30pm – 10:30pm ==> Anmeldung

Donnerstag, November 08, 2018, 07:30pm – 10:30pm ==> Anmeldung

Mittwoch, November 28, 2018, 07:30pm – 10:30pm ==> Anmeldung

Mittwoch, December 12, 2018, 07:30pm – 10:30pm ==> Anmeldung

Feuer

Kinbaku Entdecken – Feuer: Das Zentrum fühlen

Kinbaku entdecken und in sicherer Atmosphäre tiefer gehen in fortgeschrittene Seme Nawa TechnikenIn diesem Kurs für fortgeschrittene Studenten des Kinbaku vermitteln wir anhand der Gyaku-ebi Position Techniken, die tiefer in den somatischen Körper der Person in den Seilen gehen. Immer mehr fokussieren wir uns auf Intention und Emotion. Auch wenn es schon bei den vorherigen Elementen mitschwingt, das Thema Seme-nawa wird uns im Element Feuer hauptsächlich beschäftigen. Seme-nawa wird oft mit Schmerz und „Folter“ gleichgesetzt, aber diese Erklärung greift zu kurz. Es geht vielmehr um die Gestaltung einer intimen und gleichzeitig intensiven Session zwischen zwei Menschen. Das Seil und die damit erzeugte körperlich-mentale Herausforderung sind Mittel zum Zweck, um in emotionale Tiefen vorzustoßen. Wir zeigen Elemente und Prinzipen von dem, was wir „für uns“ fesseln. Jedes Element der Fesselung hat eine Funktion, jede Aktion eine Intention. Der Prozess des Fesselns ist langsam, die erzeugten Figuren eher statisch. Seil auf Seil steigt die Herausforderung an. Ziel ist es, den passiven Partner zur Hingabe zu bewegen und sie dabei in ihrer ganzen Schönheit zu zeigen.

Fortlaufender Kurs beginnt im Januar 2019: ==> Voranmeldung

Luft

Kinbaku Entdecken – Luft: Fliegen lernen

Fortgeschritte Suspensionstechniken sicher vermittelt in Berlin MoabitIm Element Luft beschäftigen wir uns auf der Grundlage des bisher gelernten mit technisch komplexeren Positionen und der Transitionen zwischen ihnen. Dazu braucht es viel Routine und guter Kommunikation zwischen den Partner. Wir adressieren Flow und Dynamik, aber auch Ideen, wir eine Szene entwickelt werden kann. Wir zeigen Elemente und Prinzipen von dem Kinbaku, das wir „für uns“ fesseln. Dabei greifen wir Positionen aus der Elementen Wasser oder Feuer auf, und entwickeln Pfade der Transformation zwischen ihnen. Dabei entstehen Bilder, die in ihrer Ästhetik an Kalligraphie oder Ikebana erinnern.

Fortlaufender Kurs beginnt im Winter 2019: ==> Voranmeldung

Kinbaku Entdecken – Essentials: Praxis Lab

Übe und verbessere Dein Bondage in sicherer Atmosphäre, angeleitet von erfahrenen Lehrern in Berlin MoabitDieser Abend ist ein Angebot, in offener, entspannter und sicherer Atmosphäre gelernte Techniken zu wiederholen, üben und zu verfestigen. Es werden keine neuen Techniken oder Prinzipien gezeigt, aber Fragen geklärt, Probleme gelöst, Abläufe verbessert, oder kleine Details erklärt. Vor allem aber habt Ihr die Gelegenheit, die Fesselungen immer wieder auszuführen, damit die Bewegungen in den Muskelspeicher geschrieben werden. Auch die Personen im Seil sind angesprochen, ihre Fragen mitzubringen und ihre Themen anzusprechen. Das ganze geschieht individuell, auf Eurem Level. Das Angebot richtet sich an Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene.

Sonntag, 26. August 2018, 15:00 pm – 19:00 pm ==> Anmeldung

Sonntag, 23. September 2018, 15:00 pm – 19:00 pm ==> Anmeldung

Sonntag, 28. Oktober 2018, 15:00 pm – 19:00 pm ==> Anmeldung

Sonntag, 16. December 2018, 15:00 pm – 19:00 pm ==> Anmeldung

Empfehlungen

Tajo: Selbst als erfahrener Rigger und auch als Model kann man dort immer noch etwas lernen.
Anna E.: Eine tolle Location, die zum Fesseln geradezu einlädt
Dörte: Bei Natasha und Alexander einen Workshop zu besuchen, bedeutet, auf zwei Menschen zu treffen, die eine sehr herzliche und vertraute Atmosphäre schaffen.
Frank: Workshops in Kleingruppen, ausreichend Raum für Lehrreiches, und immer auch genügend Raum um neben dem lernen einfach mal etwas Spaß zu haben.
Elizabeth: Ich kann die Kinbakus Workshops von Alexander und Natasha wärmstens empfehlen.
Rene: Ein wunderschöner Ort, stilvoll eingerichtet und bis unter die Dachschrägen voll mit menschlicher Wärme.
Lisa: Hier findet man einen Ort der sich am besten mit „Zu Hause bei Freunden“ beschrieben lässt.
Svenja: Es wird in einem angenehmen Tempo unterrichtet und das Handout am Ende ist sehr hilfreich.

Besucht auch unsere Facebook-Page Discover Kinbaku für Neuigkeiten rund um die Workshops.